I love my podiatrist


I love my podiatrists, Dr. Mihok, in Alameda California. He compliments my feet, and even commented that they are youthful.

He said that Vic’s Vapor Rub twice a day seems to be working as well as the over the counter medicine to treat toenail fungus. The prescription drug for topical treatment costs about $110 per ounce. He says that he is seem similar results in patients using Vic’s for a fraction of the cost.

BLOG UPDATE
Since this posting, I’ve found that garlic and Emu oil are even better.

3 thoughts on “I love my podiatrist

Leave a Reply

